Reach out to one of our global contacts to learn how UnifyCloud and its CloudAtlas platform can automate and accelerate digital transformation

Pete Benedetti 

US and Canada

 pete.benedetti@unifycloud.com

Brent Farr 

LATAM

 brent.farr@unifycloud.com

Pradeep M Nanjappa 

India

 pradeepm@unifycloud.com

Philippe de Moras 

EMEA

 philippem@unifycloud.com

Celine Riou 

France, Switzerland and Benelux

 celiner@unifycloud.com

Justin Cooper 

Asia Pacific and Japan

 justin.cooper@unifycloud.com

Have a more general question?

Fill out the form below and we’ll have the right person get back in touch with you.

First Name*
Last Name*
Company*
E-mail (business email required)*
Country*
Job Title
Topic(s) of Interest*







Message
Phone
Appointment Type*

CLOUDATLAS INC

CloudAtlas Cloud Migration Tools can help get you to the Cloud quickly, securely and in compliance. Our tools provide insight into your legacy systems and provide you with a Cloud Strategy to migrate your selected applications to the Cloud (SaaS, IaaS and PaaS). Our experience with Fortune 50 customers combined with our suite of Cloud Migration Tools enables us to accelerate even the largest and most complex migration scenarios.

Registered Office

8201 164th Ave NE

Suite 200

Redmond, WA 98052-7615

Call us : +1 800-535-7443

India Development Center

C-40, Sector- 58, Noida.

Uttar Pradesh - 201301

Business Email : info@unifycloud.com